Contact Us

Branch Address

Head Office, Corporate Office

Second Floor, MGM Tower, 19 Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002 (INDIA)

Phone :+91-11-43556600

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :delhi@saraswatihouse.com

Ahmedabad Branch

1st Floor, C.P. Estate Building, Opposite H K Arts College, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat (INDIA)

Phone :079-26575018/19

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :ahmedabad@saraswatihouse.com

Bengaluru Branch

Property no-BBMP, Khata No 45/47, East wing e-square No-145, Ist main ,Chamrajpet Bangalore-560018,

Phone :080-26619880/26676396/9900158974

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :bangalore@saraswatihouse.com

Bhopal Branch

A-8, Siddharth Campus, Gulmohar Colony, E-8 Extension, Near Reliance Fresh Bhopal-462039, Madhya Pradesh (INDIA)

Phone :(0755) 4003654

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :bhopal@saraswatihouse.com

Chennai Branch

Plot no.1, 1st Floor, Whites India Building, Whites Road, Opp Express Avenue Mall, Royapettah, Chennai-600014 (INDIA)

Phone : (044) 24343740

Fax :+91-11-43556688

E-mail :chennai@saraswatihouse.com

Dehradun Branch

G-77/1, Race Course, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand (INDIA)

Phone : (0135) 2669381

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :dehradun@saraswatihouse.com

Guwahati Branch

3A, Archcon Arcade (3rd Floor), Near Stadium Fly Over Ulubari, Guwahati-781007 Distt Kamrup, Assam (INDIA)

Phone : (0361) 2457198

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :guwahati@saraswatihouse.com

Hyderabad Branch

Flat No. 302, House No. 1-2-234/13/45/B 3rd Floor, Sriman Aishwarya Towers, Opp. To NTR Stadium, Indira Park Road Ashok Nagar, Hyderabad-500029 (INDIA)

Phone : (040) 42615566

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : hyderabad@saraswatihouse.com

Jaipur Branch

Building No. A-14, 1st Floor, University Road, Janta Store, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur-302015, Rajasthan (INDIA)

Phone : (0141) 4006022

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : jaipur@saraswatihouse.com

Jalandhar Branch

704, Ground Floor, Mota Singh Nagar, Near Kundra Market, Jalandhar-144001, Punjab (INDIA)

Phone : (0181) 4642600

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : jalandhar@saraswatihouse.com

Kochi Branch

31/64 B, Ambelipadam Road, Vyttila, Kochi-682019, Kerala (INDIA)

Phone : (0484) 4033369

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : kochi@saraswatihouse.com

Kolkata Branch

4 No- Sundari Mohan Avenue Near Chittranjan Hospital, 1st Floor, CIT Road, Park Circus, Kolkata-700014 (INDIA)

Phone : (033) 40042314

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :kolkata@saraswatihouse.com

Lucknow Branch

1st Floor, 5/156, Sector-5, Indira Nagar Lucknow-226016 (INDIA)

Phone : (0522) 4062517

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :lucknow@saraswatihouse.com

Mumbai Branch

Unit no. 701, Building Corporate Arena, D.P. Piramal Road, Goregaon (w), Mumbai-400062 (INDIA)

Phone : (022) 28737050

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :mumbai@saraswatihouse.com

Noida Branch

D-177/178, Opposite Capital Hyundai, Sector-63, Noida, U.P (INDIA)

Phone : (0120) 4315825

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :noida@saraswatihouse.com

Patna Branch

Flat no 3 & 4, Sitayan Apartments, Vivekanand Marg, North S.K. Puri, Patna-800013 (INDIA)

Phone : (0612) 2570403

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail :patna@saraswatihouse.com

Ranchi Branch

House No. 48-C, Road no.1, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi-834002, Jharkhand (INDIA)

Phone : (0651) 2210300

Fax +91-11-43556688

E-mail : ranchi@saraswatihouse.com